Hello world!

This is the first post in wordpress. Years ago, I have start to focus on the wordpress CMS. But at that time, I just went to the wordpress.org, and set up my own blog. After some months, WordPress began to supply the blog service. The I start the my first blog here at 2005.10.22. Before I start to write something, five years has go away. I hope I will start to write something and to get start to my job.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

